> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://f4n6.co.uk/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# Ransomware: incransom named ukbjja.org (GB)
- URL: https://f4n6.co.uk/security-feed/ransomware-incransom-named-ukbjja-org-gb/
- Published: 2026-09-25T09:38:16.000Z
- Updated: 2026-09-25T09:38:16.000Z
- Author: Jeff Davies
- Tags: #security-feed, incransom

## 1\. Executive summary

The ransomware group tracked as "incransom" listed ukbjja.org, a United Kingdom organisation, on its leak site on 2026-09-24\. The listing names the victim, country and website only; no data sample, ransom demand, or compromise detail was published with it. The same group listed two other GB victims in the same window, asa-international.com and (per the related corpus) nyklawfirm.com / nyk.ae in the UAE, which points to continued targeting of UK-registered entities rather than a single opportunistic hit. The verified reference data carries no CVE, no CVSS score, and no CISA KEV entry for this item, and "incransom" has no MITRE ATT&CK profile, so the attribution and the intrusion mechanism are unconfirmed. For EMEA financial services clients the exposure is indirect: ukbjja.org is not a financial entity, but the group's concurrent GB listings are a reminder that third parties in your supply chain can be named without warning.

## 2\. Regulatory framing

No specific DORA/NIS2 article is directly engaged by this item.

The item is a leak-site listing with no confirmed intrusion detail, no affected financial entity, and no confirmed third-party ICT provider relationship to a client. Mapping DORA Art. 17 or NIS2 Art. 23 to a bare listing would be a compliance-checkbox exercise, not a regulatory trigger. If a client later confirms that ukbjja.org (or any incransom-listed entity) is a live ICT third-party provider, DORA Art. 28 and Art. 30 become relevant to the contractual and risk-assessment position, and DORA Art. 17 to the incident-management process. That determination cannot be made from this item.

## 3\. Technical analysis & attack chain

No attack chain can be reconstructed from this item. The source is a leak-site index entry, not an incident report. It provides the group name, the victim domain, the country, and the victim website. It does not state an initial access vector, an exploited component or CVE, a payload, a persistence mechanism, a command-and-control channel, lateral movement, or exfiltration method. The verified reference data confirms there is no CVE, no CVSS score, and no CISA KEV entry associated with this item.

What the source does establish:

1. incransom published a victim entry naming ukbjja.org, country GB, on 2026-09-24.
2. The listing carries no leak screenshot content in the retrieved record beyond a placeholder field, and no data sample was published with it.
3. The same group's leak site carried concurrent GB and AE entries (asa-international.com, nyklawfirm.com / nyk.ae) in the related corpus.

The related corpus entries are separate victim listings, not corroborating technical detail. They confirm the group is active and listing multiple victims, nothing more. Treat any inference about the group's tooling, initial access, or monetisation model as unsupported by this material.

Attribution caveat: "incransom" has no MITRE ATT&CK profile in the verified reference data. The group name is a leak-site self-designation. Do not treat it as a confirmed, tracked actor with a known TTP set. Any mapping of this listing to a named intrusion set is unconfirmed.

Single-source caveat: the entire factual basis for this advisory is the ransomware.live index entry. There is no second source, no victim confirmation, and no vendor incident report. Verify before acting on the victim identity.

## 4\. Mitigation & containment

This item does not implicate a specific product, version, or CVE, so the actions below are the ones the listing actually supports: supply-chain verification and leak-site monitoring, not patching.

P1 (within 24h)

- Check whether ukbjja.org, asa-international.com, or nyklawfirm.com / nyk.ae appear anywhere in your third-party register, vendor list, or counterparty onboarding records. If any does, treat that relationship as potentially compromised and escalate to your third-party risk owner.
- Pull your DNS and proxy logs for any resolution or connection to those three domains over the last 30 days. A hit is not proof of compromise, but it establishes whether the relationship is live.
- Confirm your leak-site monitoring feed covers incransom. If it does not, add it; the group is listing GB entities and you want the listing before the press does.

P2 (within 72h)

- For any confirmed third-party relationship to a listed entity, request a written status from the provider: whether they have an incident, what data categories are affected, and what their notification timeline is. Do not rely on the leak-site listing as the sole trigger; get the provider's own statement.
- Review the contractual position with any affected provider against DORA Art. 30 key contractual provisions if the provider is an ICT third-party provider to your entity. The relevant question is whether the contract obliges the provider to notify you of an incident within a defined window.

P3 (within 7 days)

- If a listed entity is a material ICT third-party provider, run the concentration assessment under DORA Art. 29 to establish whether the relationship creates an unreplaced dependency.
- Update your supply-chain security measures under NIS2 Art. 21(2)(d) if you are in scope, specifically the process for ingesting leak-site intelligence into third-party risk decisions.

No vendor fix, patch, version pin, or configuration change applies to this item. There is no exploited component named.

## 5\. Indicators of compromise

No indicators of compromise available in the source material.

The source provides victim identifiers (ukbjja.org, asa-international.com, nyklawfirm.com, nyk.ae) and a group name. These are not attacker infrastructure and are not IOCs. No hashes, no C2 domains, no IP addresses, no file paths, no registry keys, and no ransom-note strings are present in the source material. There is nothing to place in a copyable indicator block.

Behavioural indicators

| behaviour                                                    | where to observe                                                 | confidence                |
| ------------------------------------------------------------ | ---------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------- |
| Leak-site listing naming a GB victim under group "incransom" | ransomware.live victim index; your own leak-site monitoring feed | confirmed (single source) |
| Concurrent GB and AE victim listings by the same group       | ransomware.live victim index                                     | confirmed (single source) |

Both behaviours are observable in the public leak-site index only. Neither is a host or network artefact. Single-sourced; verify before enforcement.

## 6\. Detection

Insufficient indicators to author detection rules.

The source contains no distinctive strings, command-line flags, mutex names, scheduled-task or service names, file names or paths, registry keys, ransom-note text, or hard-coded values. The only strings present are victim domain names and a group name, which are not artefacts of the threat itself. A rule built on them would detect reporting about the listing, not malicious activity. No YARA or Sigma rule is emitted.

## 7\. Sources

- Ransomware.live, "Ransomware: incransom named ukbjja.org (GB)", https://www.ransomware.live/id/dWtiamphLm9yZ0BpbmNyYW5zb20=, published 2026-09-24.
- Ransomware.live, "Ransomware: incransom named nyklawfirm.com nyk.ae (AE)", https://www.ransomware.live/id/bnlrbGF3ZmlybS5jb20gbnlrLmFlQGluY3JhbnNvbQ==, date not stated in source.
- Ransomware.live, "Ransomware: incransom named asa-international.com (GB)", https://www.ransomware.live/id/YXNhLWludGVybmF0aW9uYWwuY29tQGluY3JhbnNvbQ==, date not stated in source.

## 8\. Adverse Trace position

Adverse Trace assesses this item as low direct severity and moderate supply-chain relevance. There is no CVE, no CVSS score, and no CISA KEV entry in the verified reference data, and the source is a single leak-site index entry with no technical detail, so we are not raising a client-facing severity rating on the basis of it. The attribution to "incransom" is unconfirmed: the group has no MITRE ATT&CK profile, and the name is a leak-site self-designation. The client impact is limited to clients that hold a live third-party relationship with ukbjja.org, asa-international.com, or nyklawfirm.com / nyk.ae; for everyone else this is monitoring intelligence, not an incident. We will track further incransom listings for GB-registered entities and flag any that intersect a client's third-party register. Clients who confirm a relationship to any listed entity should contact their Adverse Trace analyst to scope the exposure.

---

[Read the original source →](https://www.ransomware.live/id/dWtiamphLm9yZ0BpbmNyYW5zb20=?ref=f4n6.co.uk)

*Published via PulseTrace — Adverse Trace threat intelligence.*